Dorothy Bishop’s “The Dozen Divas Show” — A Live Divapalooza on Metropolitan Zoom

Hurdle the Velvet Ropes

She’s baaaaacckkk!

Dorothy Bishop is getting all glammed up to help ring in the holiday season and kick ass to the end of 2020 with high notes, sharp wit and an even sharper stiletto heel. There will be plenty of celeb appearances conjured up by this super soprano and performer.

Save the date:  Wednesday, December 9th, 2020 from 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM.

Following are the instructions to the virtual nightclub with plenty of sequins, ostrich feathers, belly laughs and special guest, Jesse Luttrell.

Curtain and Thumbs Up

“Dorothy Bishop has New York in stitches!!!” — The New York Post

“She can really sing! Novel and hysterical….she NAILS it!” – The Huffington Post

Ms. Bishop brings back her uproarious cabaret bacchanalia just in time to get us all out of the 2020 slump and into a bedazzled new year with some well-needed laughter, merriment and real-time entertainment. You never know which Diva will show up in this spotlight but many of them go by one word names like Madonna, Liza, Cher, Barbra, GaGa and Dolly, just to name ½ dozen.

The Showstopper

Jesse Luttrell, will be adding his vaudevillian spin and late-night, rathskeller humor, as well as his smooth vocals and haute looks that could melt even the most frigid critic or jaundice snowman. His sauciness and spice will certainly add a unique flavor to this holiday basket of cheer.

NOTE: SHOWTIMES for those who are EST challenged.

London: 12 AM+1
NYC: 7 PM
Chicago: 6 PM
Denver: 5 PM
L.A.: 4 PM

Purchase your tickets NOW by clicking on the link below. An e-mail confirmation will direct you to the site to join “The Dozen Divas Show.” There will be trivia games and backstage interaction prior to curtain time.

METROPOLITAN ZOOM

Wednesday, December 9th
2020
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Check out and follow: DOROTHY BISHOP and JESSE LUTTRELL

Photos: Milliron Studios, DorothyBishop.com.

Read City Pulse every month for the latest in what’s happening in and around New York City.

 

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Subscribe

Subscribe to our Beauty News NYC Newsletter to receive the latest news, tips and happenings.